Free Church Christmas Drama

Christmas of 2007, I wrote a drama depicting how the birth of Jesus may have been perceived by the angels who were part of the announcement of His birth.  It was very well received by our church and community.  I want to make it available to anyone who would like to use it… and though it was free for a time, I’ve begun asking a modest price for a dowloadable full script, with right to make as many copies as you need.  The only thing I ask is that you let me know who you are, and how the use of the play went at your church!  You can find the play on my resource page (it’s toward the bottom of the page).

33 thoughts on “Free Church Christmas Drama

  1. We are a small church . We just started in January. Our pastor asked if we could do a small Christmas play. I searched on the web and your cite came up. Would you please let us use your play to bless our people.

    Geraldine Debnam, Church clerk

    Word of Truth Church
    Pastor Clifton Cortez Winston

  2. Hello, What a beautiful play. I am the church secretary of a small church in Connecticut. Our pastors wife has asked me to find a short play to perform for this Christmas. I would love it if we could use yours. Thank you and God bless.

    New Britain Church of God
    Pastor Rene Couture

  3. Greetings. I am pastor of a small church in A.P. India. I have been looking for christmas play and found yours.
    Could you please let us try out your play. We shall be grateful for the same.
    Thanking you

What do you think? Share your thoughts & start the discussion!

