A FREE retreat for your full-time ministry friend! (no joke)

I recently came in contact with a guy who has believed God for a relaxing retreat facility for those in full-time ministry.  I took advantage of his vision last week and had a wonderfully relaxing time!  Here’s the deal:

LOCATION: Outside Yampa, Colorado
FACILITY: Newer 1 bedroom cabin, very nice and cozy
COST: Absolutely free – those using it must provide their own food, transportation
CONTACT: www.engediretreat.org

The only drawback I found was that there is little way to communicate with those in the “outside world” (no cell coverage, very sporadic internet coverage).  Well, I guess that could be a blessing… 🙂

When you contact them, tell Carl that you heard of it from me!  (No, I get no kick-back from this at all!)

Blessings my fellow-ministers – go get some rest!

What do you think? Share your thoughts & start the discussion!

