A Letter to God – from my (almost) 8 year old…

My little girl Faith is very expressive.  She goes around the house humming or singing most of the time.  She loves to draw.  She loves to write.  She’s a very creative youngun…

Today she brought me a piece of notebook paper that had writing all over it and said, “I wrote a letter to God.”  I asked if I could read it.  She said, “Yes.”  I asked her if I could let all of you read it.  She said, “Yes.”  So… in a proud-papa moment, I want to share it with you – because I am so touched by what the Lord has done and is doing in her 8-year old heart.  You’ll see what I mean when you read the letter.

So here is Faith’s letter to God…

What do you think? Share your thoughts & start the discussion!

