Help me Launch a New Ministry Endeavor!

Last week I had a very encouraging conversation with the Elders of my church… who have generously agreed to allow me to do some “outside” speaking to extend the reach of my gifts and ministry.  I originally thought I would only do speaking at “men’s ministry” events… since that’s where a lot of my passion has been lately.  But things are already developing far beyond that… I’ve already been asked to speak at a Spiritual Life conference October 23-26 at a church in Florida! (I’d love it if you could add that to your prayer list!)

Anyway…

I’m asking anyone who is willing to help me launch this new ministry endeavor to do so… by passing the word along!  If you hear of or know of a Christian group needing to find a Jesus-oriented speaker for

  • Men’s retreats
  • Couple’s retreats
  • Spiritual life conferences
  • Revival services
  • Or anything in between…

Keep me in mind!

You can find a lot more information about where I’m headed with this endeavor at http://careygreen.wordpress.com

Your prayers are greatly appreciated… that Jesus will be exalted, I will be led of Him to speak His words in every circumstance, and that above all – He will get the glory.

Thanks,
Carey

One thought on “Help me Launch a New Ministry Endeavor!

  1. Pingback: My new website is up and running! «

What do you think? Share your thoughts & start the discussion!

