My new website is up and running!

I told you a bit ago about a new ministry endeavor I’m launching (with the support and encouragement of the Elders of my church).  I now have a website up to give details about what I’m doing!  If you hear of or know of a Christian group needing to find a Jesus-centric speaker for…

  • Men’s retreats
  • Couple’s retreats
  • Spiritual life conferences
  • Revival services
  • Or anything in between…

Keep me in mind!

You can find a lot more information about where I’m headed with this endeavor at http://careygreen.wordpress.com

Thanks,
Carey

What do you think? Share your thoughts & start the discussion!

