Christian myth #24 – God hates the sin but loves the sinner

I’m on sabbatical (translation: I’m resting).  So this is a
pre-scheduled post for your edification!

Yes, I know.  The title of the post is provocative.  Intentionally so.  Yes… I know it is.

Why would I imply that God hates sinners?

Because the Bible says He does.

If you want to know what I mean… David Platt says it better than anyone…

But if you’re gonna’ watch this… take the time to watch the entire thing – so you don’t misunderstand!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mqTWLut6lcg&feature=related

2 thoughts on “Christian myth #24 – God hates the sin but loves the sinner

What do you think? Share your thoughts & start the discussion!

