For my wife…

I really, Really, REALLY, REALLY love the wife the Lord has graciously given me!  What a wonderful blessing she has been to my life!  This one’s for you, my love… it’s really how I feel… I love the line that pictures love as a fire – you’ll know what I mean!  Lyrics first, video/music below that… enjoy my love!

Million Miles by Josh Garrels

Feel the wind blow, through the window, I know,
that we’ll make it through
It’s a million miles from, where we begun, and I,
I still love you

I remember, as clear as ever, the day,
when we first met
Lord you know I, l love to hold her eyes, in mine
everyday since

Everyday and night
Together we will grow
Makin’ the most of a life
As we hold each other close

As we grow old, may it be told, that we,
never lost our flame
If love’s a fire, then our desire, is to burn,
untamed

Everyday and night
Together we will grow
Makin’ the most of a life
As we hold each other close

What do you think? Share your thoughts & start the discussion!

